Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19

Thread: RAF Duxford

  1. #11

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    Fantastic work Stevo, it looks brilliant

  2. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Over there
    Posts
    403

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    Thanks fellas, its certainly coming on nicely

  3. #13
    84OTU Chris Lowe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Corby
    Posts
    1,826

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    That really is superb it makes my 3D models looks silly.

  4. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Milton Keynes
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    Sensational! Thats excellent work there!

  5. #15
    Senior Member Bomber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    A Wartime Bomber Station
    Posts
    639

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    Hi Steve not much hope for me trying this still waitig to learn how to post pics up never mind computer graphics .
    But must say they look great well done mate !
    AL.

  6. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Over there
    Posts
    403

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    Hi

    For users of Microsofts FS9 and FSX, we have released Duxford today and have uploaded it to the major flightsimulator library sites. I'll post a link when they are available. It comes in two installers the airfield itself and the aircraft pack.

    regards

    stevo




  7. #17
    84OTU Chris Lowe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Corby
    Posts
    1,826

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    I'm a bit out of date still have FS4

  8. #18
    Senior Member PETERTHEEATER's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Hua Hin, Thailand (resident) ex RAF Armourer 1956 - 1970
    Posts
    7,345

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    Err....is this available for my Link Trainer?

  9. #19

    Default Re: RAF Duxford

    NIce job, saw this on the Flightsim forum the other day.
    Im just starting a model of Ford.
    Im mainly into 161 Sqn at Tangmere and Tempesford (Im a re-enactor With BAker Street Boys SOE training school), but hey used Ford for the Hudsons occasionally.
    Are the Aircraft in your model accesable to drop into other models?
    Did you use google sketch to make the buildings?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •